Parish Pastoral Council

Our Parish Pastoral Council (PPC)
was formed in March 2019.
We have seven members who are all active within our parish community.
Rachel Kennedy (Chair), Tiffany Reedy, Gabrielle Brewer, David Yacaginsky and Beth Lehmensich.
The PPC work together with our Parish Priest,
Fr James T Antony cmi, and assist with pastoral matters including the enrichment of parish life and providing varied opportunities for parishioners.
If you would like to contact the PPC please email the Chair at

Parish Pastoral Guidelines